img.jpg

An Element of Time, by KL Freeman

Spread the love

A great gift for Christmas, An Element Of Time is an enthralling journey back and forth through history, starting with Queen Victoria mourning the death of her beloved Albert. Becoming convinced that she will be able to communicate with him once again using the mystical powers of the gold given to the infant Christ by the Magi, the story incorporates myth and legend by way of murder, secret societies, séances and the search for true love.   

Perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Arthur Conan Doyle, or anyone who just enjoys a gripping thriller, the book is available as a paperback or on Kindle

Order your copy here

Leave a Reply